What\’s Next for NRCC?

At our AGM on 13th January four members of the community council were elected as office bearers:
Hamish Bain, Chair
Peter Gibson, Deputy Chair
Veronica MacKinnon, Treasurer
Simon Noble, Secretary
There is much to do, particularly to organise how we represent our community, and how we communicate with you. We are currently exploring how we might develop our website so keep an eye out for changes here quite soon. 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: